Image

The staff


Senior Pastor: 
John A. Dirk, john@woodwayfumc.org
Congregational Care & Counseling: 
Susan Mathis, susan@woodwayfumc.org 
Director of Music & Worship:  
Michelle Rouechè, mroueche@umhb.edu
Associate Director of Music & Worship:
Katy Flowers, katy@woodwayfumc.org
Director of Youth Ministries:
Chandra Londenberg, youth@woodwayfumc.org
Director of Children's Ministries:
Assistant Director of Children's Ministries: 
Administrative Assistant:
Marlene Springer, marlene@woodwayfumc.org
Financial Secretary:
Ann Richardson, ann@woodwayfumc.org
Communications Coordinator:
Accompanist:
Wedding Coordinator:
Sherly Myers
https://woodwayfumc.ccbchurch.com/login.pp